[siteorigin_widget class=”WDF_Fundraiser_Panel”][/siteorigin_widget]

Fine Print

  • Every order will contain all lower tier’s rewards. For example, a $100 backing will get all the rewards from $25, $10, $5
  • Non-USA orders may have to pay additional shipping fees.
  • vinyl producer’s credit are only available before March 1.

Here are the people making Spectacullah happen so far!

Executive Producers:

Tim McCullough, Devin Simonelli, Leah Mitchell-Dawson

Associate Producers:

Martin McBurney, Alexia Prichard, Lisa M Richards, Michele Rosado, Jonathon Hesley, Robert Neu, Melissa Weishaar,  Jeffrey Johnson, Kudret Demirdogen, Sean O’Reilly, Matthew Strelzyk, Chassy Tauberman, Raymond Kampmeier, Michael Rees, Samuel Ferrec, Marco Groenewege, Michael Starosta, Andrew Krikelas, Kelly Burns, Shawn Mullen, Kayla McCullough, Adam Hicks, Raymond Wolfram, Nancy Angelini, David Tilleman, Benjamin Yarmulnik, Matthew Landi, Quality CAT, Rocky Shattuck, David Lamprecht, Mary Nell Wolff, Ryno The Bearded, Nick Branchick

Join the Mailing list!

Get all latest news, exclusive deals and updates.


* indicates required