Spectacullah (Instrumental)



Download my 2019 album Spectacullah as Instrumentals (songs with no vocals).

Two versions of digital Spectacullah album: 48k wav / 320 mp3

Mastering: Justin Perkins of Mystery Room Mastering
Artwork: Bigshot Robot


  1. Spectacullah Vernacullah
  2. I Don’t Mind It
  3. Turn Tail and Run
  4. Love You Gotta Be
  5. Conduct
  6. Bow
  7. White Crow Flies