Cullahtivation (Instrumental)



Download my 2020 album Cullahtivation as Instrumentals (songs with no vocals).

Two versions of digital Cullahtivation album: 48k wav / 320 mp3

Mastering: Justin Perkins of Mystery Room Mastering
Artwork: Maddie and The Moon


1 Cullahtivation Revelation
2 Falling
3 Runaway
4 A Trying Shame
5 The Forgotten Song
6 Elegy
7 No Matter What You Do
8 Chuckling Duckling
9 Not Naught
10 As Above, So Below
11 Parietals